top of page

Rear Admiral John Mauger, First District Commander, presents the 2022 Harbor Safety Committee of the Year Award to the Southeast Texas Waterway Advisory Council (SETWAC).  Accepting on behalf of SETWAC were Mr. Scott Whalen, Director, VTS Port Arthur; Captain Andrew Guidry, President, Sabine Pilots; and Captain Randal Ogrydziak, Port of Beaumont, TX and Presiding Chair of SETWAC.  

bottom of page